Outdoor Play

After an unpromising start, today turned out mild and bright. At home this afternoon, I seized the opportunity to hang the washing out. MasterB helped. He was very skittish, and although I tried to get some photos of him playing with leaves, most were a ginger blur. This is the best of a bad lot.

Leaf Play


I left my little Olympus on the seat while I pegged out the clothes. He played with that too. I wasn’t best pleased. Then he got in the bowl.

In the Bowl


His new reflective collar works pretty well.

Reflective Collar Reflecting


I gave up trying to get a decent picture of him and looked up into the tree instead. It was much more cooperative.

Tree and Sky

9 thoughts on “Outdoor Play

  1. He looks so handsome! I tried getting photos of Miles yesterday playing in the leaves. I resorted to photographing a tree instead as well. I need a good action camera.

Leave a Reply

