Yellow II

OK, it may be too much of a good thing, but I took lots of photos with yellow in them yesterday. These have a rather different slant.


However, the sun has come out, and I am about to give up my attempts to get me computer to talk to my exteranl hard drive and go out for a walk. As a well known Mole once said, “Hang spring cleaning!”
If you have no idea what I am talking about, read this.
But I am going to put on my coat.
And now, as suggested by Hudson Howl, a musical interlude:

11 thoughts on “Yellow II

  1. How odd! No I uploaded them to the media library but then made a selection. Unless I hit publish by mistake and didn’t realise? I was moving the pix around and deleted my gallery a couple of times and tried it in different formats.

  2. Oh, an now am playing Coldplay’s Yellow. Again I like the simplicity and directness of photos. One never has to go far to discover, just stand in one place and turn the mind off and see.

Leave a Reply

