At the Exhibition

On the way home tonight a young woman handed me an invitation to the degree exhibition at a local art school. I diverted my steps and was warmly greeted.
Lots of rooms, lots of not very exciting art. I enjoyed the conservation stuff best.
I liked the bike rack though.

Three Bikes

Three Bikes


The workspaces looked full of possibility.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
But my favourite was the items left at the back of the ladies’ loo.
In the Ladies

In the Ladies


And on the way home, I fished my camera out of my bag again to photograph this shoe.
Lone Shoe

Lone Shoe

11 thoughts on “At the Exhibition

  1. Lots of interesting things at the exhibition – but finding a lonely shoe – that always makes me wonder when I see just one…..thrown at the back of a head in anger???? Fell out of the trash truck on its’ rounds???? One of life’s mysteries I think.

    Pam

Leave a Reply

