One for the Calendar

All Paws

All Paws


I don’t know what it is about this pose, whether it’s the curled front paws, the pinkest nose, the big back foot, the casually aware eyes, or simply the at-homeness of him, but I do love this photo of MasterB. I think it may well end up as July’s picture on next year’s calendar.
What do you think?

Incidentally, I have just had a message from TBM to say she fished a comment of mine out of Spam. She had a problem with all her comments going into spam, so it might be my turn now.

23 thoughts on “One for the Calendar

  1. Love the photo of your boy…..I have “spamitis” too – most of the blogs I follow wind up in spam these days – who knows – the frustrations of cyberspace never fail to befuddle me.

    Pam

Leave a Reply

