The (Very) Long List

Over to you. There are thirty six pictures here, but three can’t be used as they are portrait and I need landscape.
They are my very long list for the 2014 calendar. If you remember a photo that you like that I haven’t included, please put the link in the comments box.

I shall need thirteen pictures in all. So start choosing! I am counting them across in rows, from l-r; one, two three etc. This time we may not get down to the final thirteen, but some weeding will be helpful.

I appreciate your help. 🙂

28 thoughts on “The (Very) Long List

  1. Oh my, not sure how to choose. I love his sweet face. I really like the boat one (he’s looking over the side) and the railing one. He sure knows how to play and sleep. Oh and the one that looks like he’s fallen asleep while watching the telly. love his belly in that one.

  2. Am I too late? All gorgeous pics – and his ears and just delicately translucent in some of them…
    So I’m going for 3 5 20 21 23 24 26 34 35 Good luck choosing, Isobel! 🙂

    • Thanks Jan. No, not too late at all. Nephew is due to arrive with large items of furniture from Mother’s. I have no idea how I am going to accommodate them! Until that is at least partially sorted, the photos are on the back burner. So do look at the second batch and give your opinion.

Leave a Reply

