And of course, thank you for your sweat!

And of course, thank you for your sweat!

Not the sort of thing people say to me everyday, you’ll be relieved to hear. But as we haven’t yet got odour apps you might just have to take my word for it. Nice to know Air Max Nike appreciates me though. AMN left me a comment here on my blog. His cousin, Nike Free Run 3.0 also popped by and commented on the same post, Introducing Madame Fang. I had a bit of trouble following his thinking:

Thank you for any other wonderful article. The place else may just anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect method of writing? Iโ€™ve a presentation next week, and Iโ€™m at the look for such information.

Meanwhile, Best Cosmetic Surgery, no obvious relationship to the Nikes, but who can say, enjoyed (I think) The January Cat. Well, she sounds effusive, and I am still allowing her use of ‘peer’ to roll around my head.

I am really inspired with your writing abilities as smartly as with the format for your weblog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it yourself? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a nice weblog like this one nowadays..

I can’t help thinking she may not be a native speaker, or heavens, even human.

11 thoughts on “And of course, thank you for your sweat!

    • I get quite a lot in languages I don’t understand, which is probably just as well as there was some very rude French spam a few years back. I usually scan it to see if it is ok, but these get my prize for recent gobbledygook.

  1. Do you use starch to make your quality writing stay up? Or is it more a coffee thing? Or is she remarking upon the excellent high one gets off your quality writing?

    • I quite like the idea of starched writing. Would it be very prim and proper do you think? The nowadays at the end also grabs my attention. It is as though she harking back to a golden age of blogging that was many many years ago.

      • Yes clearly she finds the level of starch in blog writing nowadays sadly lacking. Prim and proper? Or forthright, upstanding and principled?

    • Today’s offering from another of the family, Zapatillas Nike Baratas, also on the Introducing Madame Fang post: You understand thus considerably in the case of this subject, produced me personally imagine it from so many various angles. Its like men and women arenโ€™t fascinated unless it is something to do with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs great. All the time deal with it up!

      So there you have it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

