Stretch

My lovely boy.

Stretch

Stretch

16 thoughts on “Stretch

  1. Lovely photo! I read your account of your accident and how happy you were to see Celia who came to help you at St Thomas’. That’s what she did for me all through my chemo treatment at Guy’s and my radiotherapy at St Thomas’- service with a Celia smile! I’ve told her I think we should make a statue of her to go in St Thomas’ gardens as a new 21st century Florence Nightingale! See you soon.xx

    • Yes we are blessed indeed. There is going to be a statue of Mary Seacole at Tommy’s. Maybe some choice poems she likes displayed in the corridors. BTW, I had a message from the son of the man who did the wonderful Florence Nightingale paper mosaic I posted about a couple of years ago.
      When are you over?

Leave a Reply

