Calendars for Sale

I have a few calendars still for sale. Three have crossed the pond and been received safely, a fourth is on its way. Two are in Belfast; one in Suffolk; ten have been reserved and will be handed over soon; six will have homes  locally. Not sure that makes MasterB a global superstar just yet, but he’s working on it.

The feedback so far has been great. Here’s what Pix had to say:

CH just walked in with Master B’s calendar! Love it! Thank you Isobel!!!

So to remind you, in case you are hesitating, this is what the cover looks like:

Cover

Each page, photo, then month, is a little under A4. Each calendar costs £8, plus £2.00 P&P within the UK, or £5 for outside Europe. PayPal seems the easiest way to pay me.

Thanks. 🙂

20 thoughts on “Calendars for Sale

  1. When the calendars arrived my co-workers were, of course, impressed with how handsome is MasterB! But everyone commented that the quality of the photography and the intimate relationship between artist and model are what set these calendars apart. Perhaps not the intimacy of Stieglitz and O’Keefe – unless Master B has taken up painting? – but you get the picture.

    Here is a real cat doing his daily cat things captured quite beautifully. October is my favorite.

    I ordered the second calendar as a gift to a fellow fan of felines; prior knowledge of the GInger Ninja is not required to make this an excellent holiday option. Plus, I enjoy expanding the world wide distribution of the Ginger Boy.

    Seriously, Isobel, if you ever find yourself in our neck of the woods, I know someone who would like to engage you for a photography session with her cat. You have an eye for the feline.

    • Now that’s what I call an endorsement!

      My Uncle Bill wrote to say theirs had arrived, and to give it the thumbs up, but his favourite is still October for this ŷear, the one where the boy has fallen asleep in a slumped over sitting position.

  2. This is my third MasterB calendar. I look forward to it every year. Isobel’s photos are lovely and seeing MasterB every day is a joy. Ordering and paying is simple. I am pretty sure I smile every time I walk by MasterB in the morning.. 🙂

  3. Hi Isobel

    Do you have any left? Mrs M and I are doggy people but my sister-in-law is seriously cat-obsessed and we have to feed her craving every Christmas. I know that she would love the Master B calendar.

    Details for Paypal please?

    John

Leave a Reply

