Scratch and Sniff: MasterB in the Garden; Cookie in the Bathroom

Still no joy with i-Movie and YouTube. I may need an i-Movie upgrade, but it costs around £10 and I want to be sure that’s the problem.

But home from work today and the Cookie Monster invited herself into the flat. MasterB headed for the stairs. I shut Cookie in and took my boy outside.

When I went back in, Cookie had availed herself of the facilities in the bathroom and had a poo. It smelled vile. Time to open the windows and be generous with the lavender room spray.

But MasterB had thoroughly enjoyed a Cookie free garden, as I think you’ll see from these photos.

My bag is ready to fling in the car when I get home tomorrow, but my departure may have to wait. I have a streaming cold, and I don’t know if it is wise to expose my aunt to my germs. Friday might be safer.

13 thoughts on “Scratch and Sniff: MasterB in the Garden; Cookie in the Bathroom

Leave a Reply

