Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Way

I laughed out loud when I saw the subject of this week’s challenge.

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “On the Way.”

On the way home yesterday from Wiltshire I was on a coach looking out of the window. On a whim, I took my little Olympus and snapped the countryside as we sped along the road. These are some of the results.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA



OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I don’t think it is quite what the challenge setter had in mind, but I rather like them.

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: On the Way

  1. The smear is one of the best things to come out of digital photography. I like the streaming green. Also like the new header even if it is cat-less. Has a definite “make hay while the sun shines” feeling of busy-ness. (btw, looking likely for a late Nov/early Dec visit)

    • There will be a cat header again soon, have no doubt.

      That was not my plate, but Celia and I shared a slice of cake from the same source, so the slight longing I felt when I photographed it was later assuaged.
      I am away part of November, but back by the end, and definitely here in December.

Leave a Reply

