Sprung

April already, where does the time go?

The garden tulips are almost in flower, but I have cheated with some shop bought cut ones.

Red tulip

Red tulip

Vase of tulips

Vase of tulips

Coulur seems more vibrant in spring light, and that’s not just the flowers. Even my lunch looked brighter somehow.

Green

Green

MasterB is mosying about the garden far more and asserting that this is his territory, all of it, including the furniture.

Sniff

Sniff

My table

My table

My chair

My chair

Spring has sprung.

8 thoughts on “Sprung

  1. Love the pictures of MasterB and the tulips. I think our tulips are confused this year, we haven’t seen one. That soup looks delicious. I am thinking you used the greens, broccoli, mushrooms, ramen noodles and cooked them in a vegetable broth. I think that would make a great lunch or dinner for me. It’s breakfast time here and your soup looks good now!

Leave a Reply

